Derbyshire Community Bank is the trading name for Erewash Credit Union. To be eligible to join the Credit Union, you need to be aged 18 or over; living or working in Derbyshire; or living with and a relative of someone living or working in Derbyshire.

Please note that this process is not a 'real time' transaction and that there will be a short delay between your submission and the application being processed within the credit union office.